Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

July 2020

08 July Wednesday

Chronic Disease P&M July 2020

08 July 2020, 14:00 - 08 July 2020, 16:00
County Health Services, 25 Courthouse Dr NE
Bolivia, 28422 United States
13 July Monday

Health Hacks July 2020

13 July 2020, 18:00 - 13 July 2020, 19:00
WWAY Event Center, 1224 Magnolia Village Way
Leland, 28451 United States
20 July Monday

Food Access July 2020

20 July 2020, 12:30 - 20 July 2020, 14:30
County Health Services, 25 Courthouse Dr NE
Bolivia, 28422 United States

August 2020

10 August Monday

Health Hacks August 2020

10 August 2020, 18:00 - 10 August 2020, 19:00
WWAY Event Center, 1224 Magnolia Village Way
Leland, 28451 United States
12 August Wednesday

Quarterly Update August 2020

12 August 2020, 14:00 - 12 August 2020, 16:00
County Health Services, 25 Courthouse Dr NE
Bolivia, 28422 United States

September 2020

09 September Wednesday

Chronic Disease P&M September 2020

09 September 2020, 14:00 - 09 September 2020, 16:00
SECU Hospice House, 955 Mercy Ln SE
Bolivia, 28422 United States
10 September Thursday

Visibility September 2020

10 September 2020, 09:30 - 10 September 2020, 11:30
Office Coffee & Wine Bar, 3280 George II Hwy
Southport, NC 28461 United States
14 September Monday

Health Hacks September 2020

14 September 2020, 18:00 - 14 September 2020, 19:00
WWAY Event Center, 1224 Magnolia Village Way
Leland, 28451 United States

October 2020

12 October Monday

Health Hacks October 2020

12 October 2020, 19:00 - 12 October 2020, 20:00
14 October Wednesday

Chronic Disease P&M October 2020

14 October 2020, 14:00 - 14 October 2020, 16:00
SECU Hospice House, 955 Mercy Ln SE
Bolivia, 28422 United States
+ Export Events